Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Cat Edwards Returns To Take Your Calls

August 2 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Join Rev Michael as he welcomes back, Psychic Cat Edwards. Cat will be taking your calls to help you.

Wednesday August 2, 2017 10PM ET/ 7:00 PM PT/ 9:00 PM CT/ 8:00 PM MT

Join us! Straight from Australia amazing Clairvoyant Cat Edwards!!

Home

Cat Edwards teaches principles of The Spiritual Lifestyle. A lifestyle she has formed within her own life to help her combat many challenges she has faced in the past as a sole parent of two children with Special Needs. Cat was born a natural Clairvoyant, who had many frightening Spiritual experiences as a child. Seeking the answer to ‘Why Me?’ Cat bought a deck of Tarot Cards with her first job’s pay at age 15 and began to Read for friends with accuracy. When she left home, Cat attended Homeopathic Medical School, but a near lethal disease robbed her of that dream and at 24, she embarked on her career as a Spiritual Professional, adding to her Clairvoyant ability, the qualifications of Justice of the Peace (Qualified) and Civil Funeral Celebrant. Cat has always found herself being the person people come to for advice, wisdom and Spiritual Counsel, adding these qualifications, allowed Cat to act more as a Minister to these clients, but without the Religion.

Cat loves to help her clients when they hit a cross roads in life, Life direction issues are her speciality. With Spiritual Insight, Cat can give you the help you need to find your way. Gifted with Clairvoyance, Clairsentience, Clairaudience, Channeling and Mediumship, Cat works closely with her team of Spirit Guides and Angel friends to garner messages for YOU from the Great Spirit.

Details

Date:
August 2
Time:
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm